Division of Information Technology
Information Technology

The Division of Information Technology provides leadership and oversees the various information technology areas of the university. It is composed of:

  • The Department of Academic Technology
  • Enterprise Application Development
  • Enterprise Resource Services
  • Network Infrastructure and Telecommunications
  • The Office of Institutional Effectiveness
  • The LaVerne and Dorothy Brown Library
  • The Technology Support Center

This area was created in 2004 with a goal of shifting from the traditional separate functional silos to an enterprise-spanning approach that is focused on the integration of information and the view that information technology is a major resource of the university.

Dr. Terry Cottrell
Chief Information Officer

Ms. Cathy Wehrle
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (815) 740-3432

Notices and Alerts

Please refresh your browser to receive the most up-to-date alerts.

Upcoming Scheduled Outages:

DoIT Home
About DoIT
Contact DoIT
Information TechnologyUniversity of St. Francis • Joliet, IL 60435 • [815] 740-3432